Presents: 

FREE LIVE MASTER CLASS

Does Your Life Feel Crazy?

So does mine sometimes. I get it. We can easily feel overwhelmed with everything happening in our lives. It's hard to narrow our focus on what to do next. Taking the next step is critical in achieving calm. In this FREE Master Class, I'm going to share my strategies for creating a life without the crazy to help you reduce your stress levels & live a healthier life, INCLUDING...

How to know if your life is headed for crazy

Maybe life is good right now and you want to see the signs of crazy coming on. I'll show you how to catch it before it hits! 

What to do when your life feels crazy

Need solutions to the crazy? I've got the answer for you, and it's not what you think at all! Come to the Master Class to find out.

How to bring in more calm

Toning it all down. Decreasing the volume on the crazy. Becoming more of who you really want to be. That's what I'll be teaching you in this Master Class. 

Choose Your Class

Choose a date and time that works for your schedule when you're least likely to be disturbed. 

Morning Class

Friday Feb. 21st

8:30 PST | 9:30 MT | 10:30 CT | 11:30 EST

REGISTER HERE
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Afternoon Class

Wednesday Feb 19th

12:30 PST | 1:30 MT | 2:30 CT | 3:30 EST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Evening Class

Thursday Feb 20th

5:30 PST | 6:30 MT | 7:30 CT | 8:30 EST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

About Me

Transform from crazy to calm

As a mom of two young children, starting a business, supporting a busy husband, and reaching my own goals, I know what it's like to feel out of control of your life sometimes. We wish it would all just slow down. But how do we control our emotions when it doesn't slow down and the crazy keeps coming? I'm going to show you EXACTLY how I manage all of this while staying sane and loving others through the crazy times in life. 

Will this Master Class be Transformational? 

YES! 

Come ready to focus and learn what I am about to teach you. 

As a Master Health Coach & Life Coach, I help busy women struggling with overwhelm, depression, anxiety & weight gain. Women from all over the world re-claim their life. I've done it for myself and now I teach others to do the same. 

GET MY SPOT!